Embracing God’s People • Equipping Disciples • Accompanying Believers

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4

5
6
7
8

9
10
11

12
13
14
15

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

23
24
25
26
27

28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Spanish Liturgy SUSPENDED

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • NOVENA Suspended at this time

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Spanish Liturgy SUSPENDED

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • NOVENA Suspended at this time

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Spanish Liturgy SUSPENDED

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 All day

    8:30AM & 10:30 AM
    See home page for more information.

  • Spanish Liturgy SUSPENDED

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Watch live from St.Monica Catholic Community
    https://www.facebook.com/ollnrparish/?ref=bookmarks

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass Times (SUSPENDED)

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 All day

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 All day

    8:30AM & 10:30 AM
    See home page for more information.

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Watch daily mass on ZOOM. Visit our website for more information and instructions.
    https://ollnr.weconnect.com/

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Watch daily mass on ZOOM. Visit our website for more information and instructions.
    https://ollnr.weconnect.com/