Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
2

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
3
4
5

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
6
7
8

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
9

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
10
11
12

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
13
14
15

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
16

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
17
18
19

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
20
21
22

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
23

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
24
25
26

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
27
28
29

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM