Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
3
4

Summer Night's...

Summer Night's with Fr. David

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Join us for refreshment and conversation with Fr. David Loftus
5

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
6

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
7
8
9

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
10
11
12

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
13

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
14
15
16

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
17
18
19

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
20

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
21
22
23

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
24
25
26

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
27

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
28
29
30

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
31
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Summer Night's with Fr. David

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Join us for refreshment and conversation with Fr. David Loftus

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help