Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

New Year's Day

New Year's Day

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event

SOLEMNITY OF M...

SOLEMNITY OF MARY

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass will be celebrated at 9:00 AM

Mass 9:00am

Mass 9:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
3
4
5

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
6

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7
8

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
10
11
12

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
13

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
14
15
16

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
17
18
19

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
20

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Baptism

Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
21
22
23

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
24
25
26

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Funeral-Dinieg...

Funeral-Diniega

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Reception to follow in Moran Center
27

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
28
29
30

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • New Year's Day

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

  • SOLEMNITY OF MARY

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

    Mass will be celebrated at 9:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00am

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Baptism Prep

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Baptism

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • Funeral-Diniega

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Reception to follow in Moran Center

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help