Embracing God’s People • Equipping Disciples • Accompanying Believers

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4

5
6
7
8

9
10
11

12
13
14
15

16
17
18

19
20
21
22

23
24

25

26
27
28
29

30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 All day

    8:30AM & 10:30 AM
    See home page for more information.

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • NOVENA Suspended at this time

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 All day

    8:30AM & 10:30 AM
    See home page for more information.

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • NOVENA Suspended at this time

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 All day

    8:30AM & 10:30 AM
    See home page for more information.

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • NOVENA Suspended at this time

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 All day

    8:30AM & 10:30 AM
    See home page for more information.

  • Spanish Liturgy SUSPENDED

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • 60 MInutes-Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Seminarians from St. John's Seminary in Camarillo will join us for rosary and refreshments

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • NOVENA Suspended at this time

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass on ZOOM

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 All day

    8:30AM & 10:30 AM
    See home page for more information.

  • Spanish Liturgy SUSPENDED

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM