Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
2

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
3
4
5

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
6
7

School Graduat...

School Graduation

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Funeral - Shas...

Funeral - Shashaty

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

BUNDLE SUNDAY

BUNDLE SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St Vincent dePaul truck will be in our church parking lot to receive your donations of clothing and small items
10
11
12

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
13
14
15

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
16

FATHER'S DAY

FATHER'S DAY

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Happy Father's Day

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Welcome our newest members of the church!
    Zoe Trezza
    Rey Perez
    Dayvanie Mercado
    Hana Clare Pena will be baptized during the 5:30PM
    Liturgy
17
18
19

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
20
21

Jubilee Concer...

Jubilee Concert

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Sixty years of serving with song
    Concert "Hollywood Bowl" style
    For tickets email [email protected]
22

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
23

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
24
25
26

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
27
28
29

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Ordination Ann...

Ordination Anniversary

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: 25th Anniversary Ordination Mass for Fr. David Loftus - Reception to follow in Stroup Hall
30

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • School Graduation

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • Funeral - Shashaty

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • BUNDLE SUNDAY

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    St Vincent dePaul truck will be in our church parking lot to receive your donations of clothing and small items

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • FATHER'S DAY

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

    Happy Father's Day

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Welcome our newest members of the church!
    Zoe Trezza
    Rey Perez
    Dayvanie Mercado
    Hana Clare Pena will be baptized during the 5:30PM
    Liturgy

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Jubilee Concert

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Sixty years of serving with song
    Concert "Hollywood Bowl" style
    For tickets email [email protected]

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • Ordination Anniversary

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    25th Anniversary Ordination Mass for Fr. David Loftus - Reception to follow in Stroup Hall

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM