Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
3

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
4
5
6

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
7
8
9

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
10

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
11
12
13

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
14
15
16

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
17

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
18
19
20

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
21
22
23

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
24

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
25
26
27

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help