Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
2
3
4

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
5
6
7

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
8

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
9
10
11

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
12
13
14

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
15

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
16
17
18

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
19
20
21

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
22

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
23
24

60 MInutes-Ros...

60 MInutes-Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Seminarians from St. John's Seminary in Camarillo will join us for rosary and refreshments
25

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
26
27
28

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
29

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Spanish Liturg...

Spanish Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • 60 MInutes-Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Seminarians from St. John's Seminary in Camarillo will join us for rosary and refreshments

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us.
    Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM