Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
2

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
3

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
4
5
6

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
7
8

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
9

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
10

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
11
12
13

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
14
15

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
16

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
17

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
18
19
20

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
21
22

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
23

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
24

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

SVDP-Bundle Su...

SVDP-Bundle Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: St Vincent De Paul truck will be in our parking lot to collect your donations.
25
26
27

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
28
29

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
30

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • SVDP-Bundle Sunday

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    St Vincent De Paul truck will be in our parking lot to collect your donations.

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM