Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
2
3
4

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
5
6

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
7

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
8

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
9
10
11

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
12
13

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
14

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
15

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
16
17
18

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
19
20

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
21

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
22

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
23
24
25

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
26
27

FESTIVAL

FESTIVAL

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Families Anony...

Families Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500
28

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

FESTIVAL

FESTIVAL

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
29

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

FESTIVAL

FESTIVAL

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • FESTIVAL

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

  • Families Anonymous

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    This group meets in Moran Center-Room 4
    A safe place where families can gather to talk freely about substance abuse, alcohol...
    Call the Parish Office for further information, 818-349-1500

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • FESTIVAL

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

  • FESTIVAL

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM