Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
4
5
6

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
7

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
8
9
10

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
11
12
13

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
14

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
15
16
17

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
18
19
20

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
21

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
22
23
24

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
25
26
27

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
28

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
29
30
31

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
   

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help