Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in Summer

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in Summer

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in Summer
4

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Wedding- Cubbe...

Wedding- Cubbelotti/Almario

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in Summer
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in Summer

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Baptism Prep for parents and godparents in Moran Center
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in Summer

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in Summer

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
    Teacher: Carmen Schroeder
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in Summer

Evenings w/ Fr...

Evenings w/ Fr. David

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet on the Moran Center Patio for some refreshments
11

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Convalidation-...

Convalidation- Galvin

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
13
14
15

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
    Teacher: Carmen Schroeder
17
18

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

ADLA Marriage...

ADLA Marriage Prep

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Marriage Preparation course for engaged couples in Stroup Hall
    Call Parish office to Register
19

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
20
21
22

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
    Teacher: Carmen Schroeder
24
25

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
26

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
27
28
29

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
    Teacher: Carmen Schroeder
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Daily Mass in Summer

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Daily Mass in Summer

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Daily Mass in Summer

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • Wedding- Cubbelotti/Almario

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Daily Mass in Summer

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Daily Mass in Summer

  • Baptism Prep

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Baptism Prep for parents and godparents in Moran Center

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Daily Mass in Summer

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Daily Mass in Summer

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
    Teacher: Carmen Schroeder

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Daily Mass in Summer

  • Evenings w/ Fr. David

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet on the Moran Center Patio for some refreshments

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • Convalidation- Galvin

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
    Teacher: Carmen Schroeder

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • ADLA Marriage Prep

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Marriage Preparation course for engaged couples in Stroup Hall
    Call Parish office to Register

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
    Teacher: Carmen Schroeder

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Women of the Old Testament
    Moran Center
    Teacher: Carmen Schroeder