Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Baptism Prep for parents and godparents in Moran Center
3

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
4
5
6

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Animal Blessin...

Animal Blessing

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Bring your pets for a blessing in honor of the Feast of St. Francis
    Church patio
7

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
8
9
10

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
11
12

60th Jubilee M...

60th Jubilee Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: This Anniversary Mass begins our Jubilee Year!
13

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
14

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
15
16
17

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
18
19

Mass of Hope C...

Mass of Hope Courage and Strength

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: A Eucharistic celebration recognizing those fighting;surviving and lost the battle to cancer
    Come pray with us!
    Donations benefit "Stand up to Cancer"
20

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM
21

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
22
23

60 Minutes

60 Minutes

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 60 minutes to Amazing Grace
    Rosary begins at 7:00 p.m. in church
24

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
25
26

OLL FESTIVAL

OLL FESTIVAL

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

Mass Times

Mass Times

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

OLL FESTIVAL

OLL FESTIVAL

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

OLL FESTIVAL

OLL FESTIVAL

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • All day event

Sunday Liturgy

Sunday Liturgy

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM
29
30
31

NOVENA

NOVENA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Baptism Prep

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Baptism Prep for parents and godparents in Moran Center

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • Animal Blessing

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Bring your pets for a blessing in honor of the Feast of St. Francis
    Church patio

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • 60th Jubilee Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    This Anniversary Mass begins our Jubilee Year!

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass of Hope Courage and Strength

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    A Eucharistic celebration recognizing those fighting;surviving and lost the battle to cancer
    Come pray with us!
    Donations benefit "Stand up to Cancer"

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • 60 Minutes

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    60 minutes to Amazing Grace
    Rosary begins at 7:00 p.m. in church

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • OLL FESTIVAL

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 All day

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Mass Times

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass - 8:00 AM
    Vigil Mass - 5:30PM

  • OLL FESTIVAL

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 All day

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • OLL FESTIVAL

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 All day

  • Sunday Liturgy

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 All day

    7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12 NOON, 5:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • NOVENA

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with us to Our Lady of Perpetual Help